Lysa TerKeurst's Enrichment Collection

Lysa TerKeurst's Enrichment Collection

Regular price $37.99

Grab a set of Lysa TerKeurst’s best selling books - Made To Crave, The Best Yes, and What Happens When Women Walk In Faith.

Keep them for yourself or share copies with your family and friends as Lysa teaches us all how to cure the disease to please, gain a deep sense of calm by responding to situations out of your control and reach healthy goals while growing closer to God.


Made To Crave is the missing link between a woman's desire to be healthy and the spiritual empowerment necessary to make that happen. In Made To Crave, Lysa will help you:

  • Break the cycle of "I'll start again on Monday," and feel good about yourself today.
  • Stop agonizing over numbers on the scale and make peace with your body.
  • Replace rationalization that lead to diet failure with wisdom that leads to victory.
  • Reach your healthy goals and grow closer to God through the process.

In The Best Yes, Lysa shares how she is learning that there is a big difference between saying yes to everyone and saying yes to God. In The Best Yes she will help you:

  • Cure the disease to please with a biblical understanding of the command to love.
  • Escape the guilt of disappointing others by learning the secret of the small no.
  • Overcome the agony of hard choices by embracing a wisdom based decision-making process.
  • Rise above the rush of endless demands and discover your best yes today

 What if the next big step God wants you to take is actually small?  

What Happens When Women Walk In Faith is filled with stories and Scripture that will help you apply practical, Biblical truths to your life and equip you to:

  • Understand how that restless discontent you sometimes feel is not necessarily a bad thing.
  • Identify one area where you can draw a line in the sand and take a step toward something new.
  • Be prepared for God to use your small steps of faith to unleash His work and wonder in your life.

Share this Product

More from this collection